Castleton Christmas Lights Switch on Saturday 14th November 2015



SANTA'S GROTTO


OPENING TIMES 2014

Saturday  14th November ‘Santa Arrives!! 4.30pm till Finish

Sunday   15th November 2pm till 4.30pm

Saturday 21st November 2pm till 4.30pm 

Sunday 22nd  November 2pm till 4.30pm

Saturday 22th November 2pm till 4.30pm

Sunday 39th November 2.pm till 4.30pm

Saturday 5th December 2pm till 6.00pm

Sunday 6th December 2pm till 6pm

Saturday 12th December 2pm till 6pm

Sunday 13th December 2.pm till 6pm

Saturday 19th December 2pm till 6pm

Sunday 20tht December 2pm till 6pm

Christmas Eve Thursday 24th December 2pm till 5pm

Grotto opening times are completely subjective to the weather conditions – if the weather is too bad it will not open or may close

‘If there’s a queue Santa will stay open for you!’            

You are viewing results 1 to 2 of 2
Castleton Christmas lights will be switched on at 4.30pm on Saturday 18th November 2017 Switched on this year outside the Toll Bar Gift Shop by FATHER CHRISTMAS. Enjoy " A...
Starts:
18 Nov 2017
template-data/more_info
Castleton Christmas Lights Switch On
Don't miss this beautiful display of 50 to 60 Christmas Trees decorated by various Village Organisations, Shops etc. St. Edmund's Church Christmas Tree Festival opens every day from 12 to 5.00pm,...
Starts:
18 Nov 2017
template-data/more_info
Castleton Christmas Tree Festival
You are viewing results 1 to 2 of 2
files/graphics/filetypes/jpegsanta.jpg - 2462kb
Download this file